SH99804568 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Masters degree in Science
Lecturer
Lives in Rourkela, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I completed my schooling,graduation and post-graduation in my hometown Rourkela.My highest education is M.Phil which I obtained from Sambalpur University.Presently I am working as a lecturer in a private college and guest faculty in a Govt. college. I love to stay simple and am fun loving. I have a younger brother who has completed his engineering and presently working in a m.n.c.

I want a person who is good at heart, understanding, caring and fun loving.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Rourkela, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from West Bengal, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesGardening, Listening to music, Watching television, Cooking
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food
  • MusicCountry Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH99804568