SH97001457 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Redmond, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is simple in lifestyle, ambitious, straight-forward and easy going person

He completed his Masters from US and is currently working with Microsoft in Seattle Washington.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Redmond, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Blogging, Yoga, Reading
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Cycling, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Yoga, Reading
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cycling, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH97001457