Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 5' 10", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is for my brother. Born and raised in Mumbai currently living in New York. A former athlete, MBA from a reputed business school in New York, CPA(level3) working for one of the BIG 4 accounting firms in New York city. A self starter, marathon runner, loves sports, travel, family and the simple pleasures of life. Parents are retired ex-bankers and live in Mumbai, currently enjoying their retired life. Older sister is married and lives in New York as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with moderate values. His parents are retired. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mogaveera
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: