SH96048508 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 9", Gemini
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm looking for someone who will share my love of family, Traveling, dining out,
catching a show, or even spending a day just walking the city. My ideal mate
would be a person who is caring and is sincerely genuine in his words and
actions, someone who is funny and would take care of me. I would want my mate
to be intelligent, strong and stand up to what they believe in. I was born in
Bombay and moved to UK in my early teens so I prefer someone who is either been working outside India or raised outside Kerala, as it would be easier to relate to them. I love big
family gatherings. I can hold a conversation with anyone and could fit right in
with any group. I think I act sensibly but can be childish and playful to
those who are close to me. I can be traditional but also have a modern outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH96048508