SH95265144 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar, veerakodi
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Interior Designer
Lives in Lewisham, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

i don't know how to start but try my best, hello every one, I am Dass from south east London. i am working as a design and sales in bathroom ware house, I love my job and i got reasonable income.
so i am really new for this site. Any way time to get married there u go i am here, i am very marten out going person, but at the same time i know the value of my culture i love go to gym every day, all kind of sports and swimming, spinning, yoga volleyball even cooking i do really well.
i am looking for girl very open and pleasant mind, look after my family, same as like our mom so, i can promise treat my partner very friendly.
Thanks for view my profile... good luck with Ur search........ if u like me please leave a message.....give me real name only, no short name in here and with photo ...must u have to speak English. if u can't than don't bother me.if u like me
PLEASE CONTACT ME...please contact me.......
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar, Veerakodi
Belongs to Uditha Gautham gothra
Lives in Lewisham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from india, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Interior Designer with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, South Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsAthletics, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Shopping, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 33
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Tamil
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Germany... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH95265144