SH95009932 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 1", Taurus
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Deravasi
Masters degree in Management
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login, my friends describe me as fun loving, jovial, simple, understanding and talkative. Love to travel new places, learning to cook, driving , watching movies, listening music are few hobbies which I like to do on my free time.

Few more details regarding my studies and work, Completed my Diploma in Electrical Engg from Shri Bhaghubhai Mafatlal Polytechnic (Mumbai) and also did a HNC-MBA in Marketing(London). I am recently working in India in Anmol Innovative Electrical Pvt Ltd as Quality Controller, Previously worked in Dubai on contract basis for a year.



My family consist of father he is a business man, Mother she is a house Wife, 2 sister Both married and My brother handling work with dad. I am Deravasi Jain, born and bought up in India (Mumbai).

Basically have a positive attitude towards life, simple in nature, whatever comes in life try to accept and try to adjust accordingly,

Partner Preference is not... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Deravasi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, Maharashtra, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Blogging
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH95009932