SH94478926 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 1", Pisces
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, sheikh
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer
Lives in Salem, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam Allaikum ......I am a very simple ,humble ,religious and cultured person......I have pursued Engineering in Computer science and working as a lecturer...........Regarding My family Father is a central government employee,mother is a home maker,brother working as an senior executive engineer in Hyundai Chennai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Salem, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from SALEM, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Mehendi Designing, Cooking
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films
  • BooksHistory, Humour books
  • SportsCarrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH94478926