SH94341959 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 0", Gemini
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Saint Louis, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are creating this profile for our sister to find her a cool husband and also to find a cool aaliyan for ourselves. She is a caring, and loving person who will go above and beyond to help someone. According to her, she is looking for someone who is kind and has his own priorities in life... as well as someone who is easy on the eyes...We are just creating this initial profile and handing it over to our sister, so feel free to send a message.

We are family of five - mom, dad and two brothers. Having extended family and tons of cousins nearby makes holidays pretty fun. Older brother is working and planning his wedding next year and younger brother is in his last semester in college.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Saint Louis, MO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pathanamthitta, Kerala, with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH94341959