Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I have lived in navi Mumbai since childhood. I am pursuing BE computer final semester from pillai's institute of it mumbai university and completed diploma in industrial electronics from fr. agnel polytechnic, vashi , navi mumbai also I have done software testing diploma course from seed infotech.
I am caring and loving person.I love art and cooking alson I am into art of quilling.I enjoy hanging out with my friends, traveling and adventure also I have trekked in himalayas is the memory i cherish. I love surfing internet. Last but not the least I like to travel.If. interested please contact me via mail
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from jalgaon, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Philosophy books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Mehendi Designing, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Leva Patil
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: