SH89899595 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Doctorate in Education
Student
Lives in Madison, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login and I am a graduate student at a mid-west US University. Currently, I am working on my PhD program in Spanish language and literature. My goal is to teach Spanish history at a university and do research on cultural and literary aspects of either Medieval or Baroque Spain with some focus on Art History as well. Although I live in the Midwest now, I would prefer to return to the East Coast in the future (though that is not a deciding factor).
Now a little about me: I am a fun-loving girl who is very easy to get along with. I love meeting new people and am open to trying new things. I am definitely a homebody - I love to spend the night at home reading, watching a good movie, or inviting some friends over to have dinner and talk. When I am not studying, I enjoy reading, cooking, listening to music (I love Hindi music!), spending time with friends, and learning new languages. I do speak Tamil and Spanish fluently, can carry on a conversation in Portuguese, as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Madison, WI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Doctorate in Education
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH89899595