SH87477953 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Rajkot, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, well i m from traditional with modern value family. We are well known family in Rajkot. We have a joint family business. I m outgoing person, who likes to know and learn different things. I love cooking, dancing, photography, travelling, paintings, etc. I m seeing for a guy who is smart and from well to do family. Who has family values. He should be very kind hearted person with strong heart, He must have good sense of humour.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
her family
Ours is an affluent family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH87477953