SH85055298 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 0", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Maurya
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Not working
Lives in Bareilly, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile for my elder sister. She has done her PG(MCA) from I.M.S Noida in 2011 and currently preparing for Banking Sector. We are a close-knit family with modern values. My dad is in Govt. Services and my mother is a home maker. I myself has completed my graduation from IIT-BHU and currently working with a MNC in Bangalore. My sister enjoy music and she cooks well too. We are looking for a suitable match, if interested in the profile then please leave a message, so that we can connect with you.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maurya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bareilly, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kushwaha, Hindu:Maurya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH85055298