SH83222627 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Digambar
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional
Lives in Ujjain, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
I have completed my Undergraduate in Computers/ IT. I am currently working in pnb. My friends describe me as simple, fun loving, helpful. My hobbies/interests include music, art, cooking. I prefer reading Fiction, motivational,love stories related books. My favourite sports are Indoor games, cricket, badminton. My family is Traditional, religious. I am looking for someone smart, decent, confident.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Digambar
Lives in Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from khurai,mp, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH83222627