SH82477061 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kalar, Jaiswal
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our lovely daughter is a simple family oriented person who is responsible, filled with optimism, bubbles with laughter & never-ending curiosity to explore the gift of life. She is an avid-reader & loves exploring different genres of music. She also likes to travel. She is an Electronics engineer and is currently pursuing her career as Software developer in IBM. She is currently having H1 B visa ready and therefore after Oct-2014 she will be in USA for her work assignment.

We are looking for a groom who has similar values and respects our traditions.
Family details -Father - Retired as Senior Bank Manager
Mother - Housewife
Siblings -
Younger brother - Graduated from IIT Madras and now working in Hyderabad.
Elder Sister & Brother - in - law - Settled in New York.
Eldest Sister & Brother - in - law - Settled in Nagpur.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kalar, Jaiswal
Belongs to Gwalre gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jabalpur, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Kalar, Hindu:Kalwar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Civil Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH82477061