SH82191606 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun-loving adjustable person. I like to hang out a lot, listen to music albums, read adventures etc. I am straight-forward and pay due respect to everyone deserving. My Family is lovable and all members are very kind, just and down-to-earth.
My family has made me what I am today.
I am based in USA now for working reasons.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from KOLKATA, now in USA, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH82191606