SH79567684 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Lodhi, Lodhi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed B. Tech(IT), form UPTU Lucknow.

My friends describe me as: traditional and some good looking..
Values: moderate.

Motto in life: become a successfull businessman..
Hobbies: watching movies in theater with my some good friends, singing, reading news.
Favorite books: Mathematics.
Favorite sports: Cricket.
Views on marriage: almost yeah....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Lodhi, Lodhi
Belongs to Maitraya gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
his family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from Bulandshahr. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Aryasamaj
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH79567684