Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin, brahmin
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login i am living in NEW YORK from last 5 yrs. Also lived in London for 3 yrs. I am graduated in Bach IT Computers in 2007 .Professionally in media n TV entertainment company, own business in media n event in NYC FB me. In my family its me,my dad n my younger brother. More over I'm very down to earth fun loving n family oriented guy looking for a serious life partner who is friendly, family oriented, modern, down to earth n have a real sense of be in a relationship n committed n knows the true values of relations and life. What I look for in a partner is someone who is very understanding, kind, caring, sweet, romantic, generous,
Spontaneous, intelligent, has a good personality and an amazing heart,
Respect elders, religious, considers my parents like her parents, love
to cook as much as I do and love to travel and explore the world with me
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin, Brahmin
Belongs to Bhargava/Bhargav gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from dublin,ireland, with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father runs a business. He has 1 brother (unmarried). His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Chess, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Chess, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: