SH77377473 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Mala, Adiandhra
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently working as a Software Test engineer.

My friends describe me as: i dont know wat people think abt me, i know wat i am and God knows wat i am....
Motto in life: to live upto my expectations.
Hobbies: music, news, sports.
Favorite sports: cricket, football, volleyball.
Views on marriage: marriages are decided by GOD.

My father is BHEL employee,Mother is a Housewife,sister is younger and she got married in 2010 june
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mala, Adiandhra
Belongs to paidipala gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kakinada, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mala
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH77377473