SH75135508 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional
Lives in Capital, Bahrain
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born in Mumbai and brought up in Bahrain. Completed my graduation from Mumbai and have been in Bahrain after that. I like swimming, reading psychological & fiction novels, writing blogs, sketching, listening to music and hanging out with friends.

My father is into a Cloth business for around 30yrs... Mom is a Class Assistant at a pre school and my brother is currently doing Electrical Engineering..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Capital, Bahrain (Citizen)
Grew up in Bahrain
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Painting, Blogging, Writing, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Lebanese, Persian, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsScrabble, Water Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Writing, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Lebanese, Persian, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Scrabble, Water Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH75135508