SH73849038 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Vaishya, Gahoi
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Jabalpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister Name Visible on Login is MBBS graduate from People
medical college Bhopal(M. P. ).. Now she is pursuing MD Patho from
Tata Memorial Hospital Mumbai.. She is friendly, soft spoken in
nature..

We are looking for MS or MD medicine, pediatrics, Ophthalmologist, orthopedics.... life partner form my sister.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vaishya, Gahoi
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Born in Jabalpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jabalpur, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Vaishya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Physician Assistant, Surgeon... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH73849038