SH73739981 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Lives in Chennai, India
Has Physical Disability
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Fine very normal my body , looking for good match...and family love .i am friendly and love my life partner .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Belongs to Madelia gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Born in Tirunelveli
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from jali tip all members, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Dancing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MoviesComedy, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Self-help books
  • SportsBaseball, Cricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Singapore
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH73739981