SH72208944 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Bhatia, Halai
Masters degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jai Shri Krishna ! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Finance. I am currently working as a Senior Advisor with a Leading ITES/BPO based in Mumbai in Telecom Sector. Have worked with JP Morgan (India) earlier in its Investment Banking division for 2 years.

My friends describe me as: Honest, Intelligent & Smart.
Motto in life: Be happy and make others happy.
Hobbies: Swimming, Listening to Music, Singing & Traveling.
Favorite books: Spiritual and Non-Fiction.
Favorite sports: Tennis and Swimming.
Views on marriage: Marriages are made in Heaven.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Bhatia, Halai
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak French, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Singing, Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Brij, Kutchi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH72208944