SH69395462 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Konkani
Manglorean, Konkani
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Al Wakrah, Qatar
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
God Fearing with Good Family Values.

Sensible, Caring

Loves travelling, cooking, music, singing and dancing as a talent.

Born to God Fearing Parents with Traditional Values

Presently working in Doha-Qatar as Project Engineer for a German Based Company

Looking for a companion who should be affectionate, caring, loving, level headed, fun loving and with humor, modern mindset and respected and who respects traditional values
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Manglorean, Konkani
Lives in Al Wakrah, Al Wakrah, Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Qatar

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Country Grew up in Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain, Oman... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH69395462