SH69024513 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Barujibi
Location
:
Rochester, NY, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, thank you for visiting my profile. First, what I do: I am a mechanical engineer working in a reputed US based large multi-national company as a research engineer in automobile sector (non-IT position). My work involves developing next generation cleaner and efficient engine technologies.

    I did my schooling in Calcutta and Nagpur (CBSE I-XII, KVs), B.E. (Mech. Engg.) from Nagpur, and M.S. (Mech. Engg.) from a reputed research univ. in the US. I came to US after undergrad, have been living in US from last 6-7 years. I was born and raised in India, I have traveled and lived in various parts of the country, as my father was a central govt. officer (in defense ministry) and had a transferable job.

    About me as a person: I am straight-forward, independent, humorous, down-to-earth, fun-loving, real and unassuming person. I love to travel, an outdoorsy person, spent most of my free time going places, learning and doing new activities, play sports and stay active regularly. World travel is a must do in my list. Love trying variety of food/cuisines from different cultures. Personally, I have progressive and reasonably liberal views in most of things, and love Indian vibe and culture.

    I am looking for a down-to-earth, happy-go-lucky, well educated, goal-oriented girl who has somewhat similar taste/views in life as mine.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Barujibi
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • East Bengal
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Rochester, New York
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 22 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Bengali
    • India, USA, Canada
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH69024513