SH68727231 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 11", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am aa. Asif Name Visible on Login et ji male, very open friendly in nature and have good sense of humor. I find my own way in life, and try to live for the moment but have dreams for my future.I am passionate towards my goals.I tend to focus on deen and duniya at the same time, and love to extending my knowledge about Islam.,No one likes liars and cheaters, similarly I'm too, if someone breaks my trust, then that person never find place in my heart any life. I'm different at different times - serious & playful, clever & silly, energetic & lazy, noisy & quiet, well-dressed & casual, professional & clueless. But there are some constants: I'm not type of dominating, I am a simple, loyal, down to earth person.
Only serious people may contact. I'm not here to make friends.

What I'm looking for,

The match would be someone who delightful, good looking on the outside but even more so on the inside. You may have acquired responsibilities, but... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Arabic
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH68727231