SH68593864 
Profile created by Sibling
23 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Shimpi, Kokanshth Shimpi
Diploma in Arts
Student
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She about to complete her studies in animation.

Her friends describe her as: friendly..
Values: respecting all traditions.

Motto in life: being a self dependent person.
Hobbies: music, movies, cooking, outing, etc.
Favorite books: mythological books.
Favorite sports: none.
Views on marriage: stability of life.
kind of a person she looking for: tall, self dependent, respects tradition, soft nature, respects his and my family
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Shimpi, Kokanshth Shimpi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Marwadi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Photography, Museums, Handicraft
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Film-making, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Museums, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Shimpi
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area BPO, KPO, & Customer Support, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH68593864