SH68433476 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 0", Pisces
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, RCLC
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Kochi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for my daughter, Name Visible on Login, She is working in Cochin as a Senior Manager in a Swiss MNC.Earlier she has worked in Finland, Australia,Turkey,South Africa and in Dubai as senior Manager in charge of Projects for the Canadian Embassy's Visa Application centres in Middle East and North Africa She has done her Masters in International Business from Hyderabad. She is very fair, Slim and pretty. She loves traveling and good Food. She is fun loving, God fearing, loyal and sincere, She is a family oriented person and is professionally and financially well placed. We are a close knit family of 4. We belong to a reputed and well known family in Cochin. I retired as a Senior Manager and company director of a public Ltd company. My wife is a homemaker. My son has done his B.tech From Chennai and M.B.A from Ireland,and working in the Oil & Gas Industry in Abu Dhabi We are looking for a smart, mature, well placed and professionally qualified boy from a decent Christian Family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, RCLC
Lives in Kochi, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Cochin, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Interior decoration, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Seafood, South Indian
    Read more
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH68433476