SH67591656 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Kushwaha, Koiri
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am cheerful, caring, friendly, fun loving and social in nature; have pleasing personality. I enjoy activities like, sketching, home decoration, driving and photography. I have done my schooling from Bihar school Examination Board Patna, MCA from Chandigarh engineering college Chandigarh. presently i am working as Software Professional in MNC. We belong to a middle class family. Father : SRI Ashwini Name Visible on Login profession :Retired Healthcare employee Sisters : NOBrother : Elder: Sujeet Name Visible on Login B. SC Doing Teaching Job at Home.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Kushwaha, Koiri
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chhapra, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kori, Hindu:Kushwaha
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH67591656