SH67454411 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Yadav,krishnaut
Location
:
Lucknow, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was born and brought in UP, am CBSE passout and have done my 10+2 in commerce and then completed my Bachelors(management) from Indore and Masters from Pune University, am a HR professional and currently associated with a pvt. firm in Lucknow, prior to this I was in Delhi, shifted here in Lucknow a month back and Personally, I love travelling, am a pets lover and love to spend time with them, I love photography, painting, cooking, music, movie. I Respect family values and I believe I have the personality to control thousands storms within and smiling merrily with twinkling eyes... :).
    Looking for someone who stand parallel to me and support me in every situation.

    We are upper middle class family and well settled in Lucknow ,Father retired in 2010 and was working with northern coal fields ltd as on senior profile and now running his own construction company and mother is a home maker. We r 5 sibling's(including me) 3 brothers and 1 married sister . Elder brother is in Bangalore in pvt. firm and 2 younger brothers (1 is in Pune ,pursuing his MBA and another one completed his M.tech last year from IIT Roorkee in 2011 and right now preparing for civil services in Delhi) .

    note: only looking for Name Visible on Login boys....
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Yadav,krishnaut
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • lucknow
    • 3 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Nature, Pets, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Chess, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Seafood, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Yadav, Hindu:Chaudary
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH67454411