SH65532775 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Banga
Bachelors degree in Arts
Journalist
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sat Shri Akal Ji,

My younger brother, Name Visible on Login is simple, confident & have a good sense of humor. Working as a journalist in a reputed News Paper. My brother has done B.A (Hons) Journalism and mass communication from delhi university.
We have a small joint family, our father is a retiered gusted officer, mother is a housewife, my self working as regional manager, my wife is a housewife and i'm blessed with a baby girl.We are looking for a simple, beautiful & understanding girl to complete our family.



Best Regards.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Banga
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Journalist with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Reading, Watching television
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Reading, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH65532775