SH63628453 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, brahmin
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Accounting Professional
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
We are looking for a handsome son in law for our daughter, she is an independent girl and have her own view yet have traditional modern value... in her words she wants to marry someone who could blend modern thoughts with moral values and respect everyone views n Also we want her to choose her soul mate.. currently she is working in an investment bank. She is very ambitious, understanding and caring. Her father is snr. Eng in NTPC and mother is a housewife , have 2 younger brother (not married) ,we are middle class family and hail from Allahabad.


Kindly DON'T send interest just for sake of sending, please contact number and email address given to profile
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Brahmin
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH63628453