SH62029758 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Science
Profession
:
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Koli
Location
:
Somerville, NJ, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Family:
    We are a close family of four, originally from Thane. I work as an engineer, while Name Visible on Login's mom does what she is best at, taking care of the family. Her older brother is also an engineer and currently settled in Thane. Both the children were born in India but raised abroad, and yet are very close to their maharashtrian traditions. Name Visible on Login has a mix of both the indian and western culture and respects her elders as much as she loves small children.

    Career:
    In spite of being raised out of India, Name Visible on Login studied in an indian school and then went back to India to get her bachelors. She then came to New York where she completed her masters. Ever since she is settled in New Jersey, where she works for a pharmaceutical company. She loves her job and is ambitious to excel in her career.

    Personality:
    Name Visible on Login is talented when it comes art. She has always projected a keen interest in sketching, painting, rangoli, sculpting, etc. She loves cooking and hosting her friends over for tea parties as well as weekend getaways. She is organized and a meticulous person. She loves traveling and has covered few countries and a couple states in USA. She is free spirited and a very jovial person.

    Partner preference:
    We seek a similar natured groom for Name Visible on Login, who is jovial yet grounded and career oriented. Spiritual, close to marathi values, outgoing, avid traveller are a few qualities that would create a good match.

    - Name Visible on Login's father
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Kuwait
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Koli
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Thane Maharashtra
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Somerville, New Jersey
    • Kuwait
    • Work Permit
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Marathi
    • USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH62029758