SH56842477 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi, tyagi
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Meerut, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i just have my morality, my sanskars, and my education. i am career oriented girl. i want to do a lot in my career. i am teaching at navodaya school at contract basis .but i hope that i will get a govt. job in state or in dsssb very soon by the grace of god. its is my belief. i want such a candidate who believe in moral values not in money because money can be spent but moral values can never be spent.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi, Tyagi
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from meerut, with traditional values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Tyagi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH56842477