SH55659678 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 1", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar
Diploma in Education
Student
Lives in Dhule, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my sister Name Visible on Login completed her D. ED. last year, now studying S. Y. B. A. we are looking for suitable alliance for her. we require someone from our state either a teacher/ professor / engineer/ government employee. she is intelligent and loving girl and will be a very suitable for life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar
Lives in Dhule, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from manjarod, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 brothers (3 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Education
Currently not working
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH55659678