Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Christian, Hindi
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I have completed my MBA from IIM-Indore and presently working with Reliance as manager-strategy , I have couple of years of experience in other MNC's and organisations. I do like travelling and hiking a lot . I am also fond of singing and am a passionate guitar player. A well behaved, family oriented person with an easy going personality. Looking for a God fearing lady with good moral values, respect for elders and family members with a joyful personality and a beautiful heart. If you do want to know anything more please feel free to drop in a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Christian, Hindi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ranchi, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: