SH53145490 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 11", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Am Simple, down to earth, Fun-loving person. Completed my Graduation in Computer applications. Currently working with Dell as a Technical Coach. Loves to travel, read, spend time with family. My parents have raised me and my sister under difficult circumstances and their values helped me raise to prominence in my life, hence, I give immense importance to family and values. Have no habits such as smoking or drinking. Looking for a girl with Shudha Jadagam. Non Matching stars are Atham, Uthram - Kani Rashi, Chitira - Kani rashi Thiruvonam, Would love to marry a girl who is from a middle class family. Fun, jovial and patience are the main attributes that am looking for.

Please note: After my dad died, I started my life from ground zero, I do not own a house now, but yes, working towards owning one. Recently, got my sister married off to a very nice nair family and she is living happily there. Currently, its just me and mother who are together now.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Thrissur, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Film-making, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Film-making, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Martial Arts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH53145490