SH50884729 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruba, Toratnavar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Belgaum, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My daughter has completed Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology with E & C. she is currently working as a Senior Software Testing Engineer. She is confident. Her hobbies/interests include music, reading. She prefer reading fiction related books. Her favourite sport is cricket. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. We are looking for someone committed.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruba, Toratnavar
Lives in Belgaum, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Belgaum, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kuruba
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH50884729