SH50857845 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A vivacious person who makes new friends as she goes & values relationships. Loves being in a close-knit family with a mix of traditional & modern values; where individuality is respected & feelings / thoughts expressed clearly. Loves going on outings as much as staying back at home reading, cooking.

Looking for a person who respects the elderly, adores kids, loves having fun with peers & treat parents as priority. A person who is keen on travelling & exploring new places as much as enjoying family get-together. A good conversationalist who understands the essence of freedom in every relation, who (not necessarily but preferably) dances too, who believes life can be lived once & live it in the best humanly way possible! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bunt
Mother Tongue Tulu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH50857845