SH50411806 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 0", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Scheduled Caste, Panan
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for looking at my profile.I am Name Visible on Login.Right now Iam working as a supervisor in infosys Bangalore..., I am Fun loving, bubbly kind of person but i also have a subtle part of my personality and sometimes believe in giving time for yourself.I love my family. I love music and appreciate any talent. Worship god, respect everyone who deserves it. I am mature and I am looking for a person who also is. I am adaptable to any environment and appreciate life as it comes.I believe in love and all relationships.Thanks again,tc.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Scheduled Caste, Panan
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH50411806