SH48213313 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Not Specified
Location
:
Ajmer, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login

    A good friend once described marriage as an institution based on lifelong commitment, love and deep respect for each other. Looking for someone who cherishes their relationships in life whether it is immediate family, extended family or friends. To me, honesty and integrity in a partner is of utmost importance. A loving, intelligent, generous, a good sense of humor and a laid back attitude towards life would certainly mirror mine. Ultimately, I am a very simple and sweet person at heart. I have completed my Undergraduate in Art's. I am currently working as a Business Owner
    I have a close group of friends with whom I sometimes go out a bit on weekends. We go to the movies or perhaps a good dinner, If not out to the movies or dinner, I am equally at ease sitting at home with my family, catching a movies.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Ajmer, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 21 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Yes
    • India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Pakistan, Italy
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH48213313