SH48006036 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

My sister is an affable, jovial, understanding, bright, witty and a creative girl. Her friends know of her as friendly, fun-loving and an interactive person. She is a Mumbai girl but very much attached to the family values.. Name Visible on Login is fun to be with and brings a smile on others faces. She is missed when not around.

My sister has done her Masters in Marketing and currently working as a Marketing Professional. She is a perfect blend of traditional and modern outlook. Her main interest includes listening to music, watching movies, travelling to new places and likes sketching.

About Her Partner

Her life partner should be loving,from respectful family, understanding, broad minded caring person. In all, looking for someone who is responsible, matured, well-settled and would prefer Matches from Mumbai.

About family

We have an independent thinking, educated and respected family. My father was an Ex Banker now working for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from thrissur, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Movies, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH48006036