SH47475246 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Law
Profession
:
Legal Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Kannada
Community
:
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva,Sri Vyasaraja
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thanks for going through my profile. Well a few words about me - I am the youngest of my 4 siblings. I hold BAL-LL.B Degree from School of Law, Christ University, Bangalore. I am straightforward,independent, honest, and well mannered having moderate values. I enjoy shopping, listening to music, reading books, watching movies.

    My father, S.Name Visible on Login, is Chartered Accountant based in Bangalore, my mother Dr Rajalakshmi is a retired English professor.
    My eldest sister is a practicing CA, married to an IT Professional based at Bangalore.
    My second sister is an MBA, married to an IT Professional based at Houston, United States.
    My twin brother is a CA and has been working with KPMG over a year.


    I am looking for someone who meets most of the partner preference listed here and shares common interests with me. Please send expression of interest with profile consisting of photos and astrological details
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva,Sri Vyasaraja
    • Vishwamitra
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Bellary,Karnataka
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Law
    • Legal Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic... more
    • Badminton, Carrom, Scrabble
    • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa
    • Kannada
    • No Mangliks
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, IT & Software Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH47475246