SH47126194 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 11", Virgo
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son is born and brought up in the gulf. He studied Btech from E. europe. MBA from London. . uk. Our family has 1son and daughter. We are still employed in the gulf since 30 yrs. He is a god fearing, family boy with international knowledge and knows different languages. He has studied and worked in different continents as russia, gulf, uk and india. His hobbies are travelling, cuisines, sports, welfare activities, dining, exploring etc. He is understanding, caring, obedient and very protective person. He is charming and respectable person type
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom, Ukraine

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kottayam, with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH47126194