SH45143815 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Brahmin - Bengali
Location
:
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have done my entire schooling from South Point, then my B. Tech. (Computer Science & Engineering) from WBUT, joined Infosys Technologies as a fresher and now working in Cognizant.

    I am a Black Belt in full contact Kyokushin Karate (total around 14 years of experience) and represented Bengal in many National Tournament. Achieved Heavyweight 3rd place in State Tournament.

    I am also a trained swimmer with around 15 years of experience and won several inter-club competitions.

    I have trained in Rabindrasangeet from Bani Chakra and also performed in public concerts. My father works in a private firm and mother is an English teacher in a semi-government High School. My sister, who is around 7yrs younger to me, is doing her Masters in Mathematics a reputed college in Paris (France).

    I've come to Edinburgh (Scotland) now for a client assignment and will be staying here for around an year or more. In the future, my profession may compel me to travel many places around the world.

    I am a simple guy who likes to believe that life is what you make out of it. And that my choices make my destiny; not my destiny that explains my choices. :)
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • Occasionally
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bengali
    • Don't know
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Chetla, Kolkata
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • GBP 40K to 50K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Singing
    • Blogging, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • Alternative Music, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Soft Rock
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Martial Arts, Swimming / Water sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 19 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Non-Veg
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH45143815