SH44115915 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Chamaar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Varanasi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelor degree in Engineering. in electronic & communication from RE Collage Durgapur. I am working as software engineer in GE company in mumbai. I am searching a life partner who can take care and respect my faimly.nnMy father is a engineer and working in Durgapur Steel Plant at the post of AGM. My mother is a graduate and homemaker. I have one brother who has done MBA and searching for job in Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Chamaar
Lives in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Korean

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Born in Mughal Sarai View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH44115915