SH44062211 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 4' 11", Cancer
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again, Christian.penthecost
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Capital, Bahrain
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable match for our sister, Name Visible on Login. She has completed her BSc. Nsg from Mangalore, India and is currently working as a Nurse in Bahrain.
We are seeking suitable proposals from eligible, Pentecostal, god-fearing, spirit-filled guys.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again, Christian.penthecost
Lives in Capital, Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Bahrain

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kerala, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH44062211