SH43881845 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Admin Professional
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Jacobite
Location
:
Washington, DC, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter was born in India and grew up in Greece and in USA. She took her Masters Degree from the United Kingdom. She is very family oriented and has a calm and observant personality. She is outgoing, social and independent. She loves cooking, baking, reading books and she is very much involved with different charity organizations and church activities.Our daughter often goes to catholic church and she is devoted to Mother Mary.
    We are a God fearing family.She has a younger brother doing his bachelors degree and she is very close to him.We have family all over the world and we keep close communications with each other.
    We are looking for a god fearing, well educated, well mannered guy with good family values.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India, USA, Greece
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Jacobite
    • Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Ernakulam
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Admin Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Washington, District of Columbia
    • India, USA, Greece
    • Temporary Visa
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration
    • Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Stitching... more
    • Classical - Carnatic, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B / Soul, World Music
    • Biographies, Classic literature
    • Documentaries, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic, Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Syrian Catholic
    • English, Malayalam
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India, USA, Greece
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH43881845