SH43519019 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Arts
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kashyap
Location
:
Ghaziabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am fun loving, extrovert female with a passion for Art, craft and photography.I love to travel and explore new things. A very bubbly natured looking for a liberal open minded partner. I am looking for a companion with whom I can share things, and a person who is open to welcome a friend more than a wife.

    I love to maintain a garden, and enjoy cooking occasionally. A people's
    Person, I make friends easily. A go getter, believe in achieving targets
    which I set for my self.. I am a high on energy person..

    I am an HR Consultant, I work for Middle level and senior level
    Recruitment's with the top FMCG companies.. (Unilever, Johnson, nestle,
    ITC)

    Father is a business man (own a printing business) Mother is a govt
    employee in a school, I have a younger sister, who is a law student.

    I myself am a diploma holder in HR from IMT Ghaziabad, I have worked in Kentucky (USA) for a year with Subways as an hr Intern..
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kashyap
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH43519019