SH43308251 
Profile created by Sibling
24 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Lodhi, parmar rajput
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Gaya, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi
myself Name Visible on Login. I am very fun loving girl with great moral value. I think marriage is a medium to link up two hearts who are unknown earlier. I want someone smart, caring and humble guy. He must be well settled and also caring of my & his family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Lodhi, Parmar rajput
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Gaya, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gaya (Bihar) rasalpur, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 3 sisters (3 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar
City Living in Ara, Bihar Sharif, Chhapra, Gaya, Hajipur, Muzaffarpur, Nawada... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH43308251