SH41970784 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Rai
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I can define myself as a person with simple and uncomplicated outlook. I like to keep a fine balance between personal and professional lives. Ours is a moderate family with rich traditional values and liberal perception. My father is an architect and mother is also well qualified but preferred take care of the family and become housewife. Younger brother is also a software professional after completing his engineering degree.



I like spending my leisure time with my family and friends. Activities across genre interests me. When it comes to Music, Sufi/Rock/Old Bollywood/Jazz/Country/Soul/R&B interests me. When It comes to movies, all classicals from Hollywood/Bollywood be it drama or suspense or epic or action or thriller. Travelling always excites me, it can be a small corner somewhere in India or may be a more happening Singapore or Melbourne. Other than this, I do follow all sports and current affairs, I love to try my hand with cricket/TT/Badminton when... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Rai
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Maunath Bhanjan View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Azamgarh UP, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Technology, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=6SH41970784